Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Madaiah Revana, M.D., F.A.C.C. -  - Interventional Cardiologist

Humble Cardiology Associates

Madaiah Revana, M.D., F.A.C.C.

Interventional Cardiologist located in Humble, TX & Houston, TX

40 total reviews

Dr. Madaiah Revana always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Madaiah Revana below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ADDIE W.
Submitted 05/12/21
Everybody was polite, caring, understanding. They help me understand about my health how important for me to take care of it
GEORGE C.
Submitted 05/07/21
I had my regular scheduled appoint today. I have been going to Dr. Revana for over 32 yrs. I enjoy the health I have today due to his care and that of his staff.
GEORGE D.
Submitted 04/22/21
Articulate and concise medical delivery!
Janice T.
Submitted 04/06/21
Always very nice and professional
KATHRYN P.
Submitted 04/01/21
They are always so sweet and friendly. He is so sweet and takes the time to explain whats going on
LISA J.
Submitted 03/16/21
Thank you Dr R for always taking care if me when I need it most.
VICTOR B.
Submitted 03/02/21
This visit was the most prompt and efficient is recent experience. A new system must be in effect.
JOHN T.
Submitted 02/08/21
Excellent
MICHAEL M.
Submitted 02/04/21
Very thorough and professional. What I like is that you always see Dr Revana himself. His staff is great but it’s nice to see that he takes personal interest.
ROBERT M.
Submitted 12/25/20
Dr Revana is awsome The staff is as awsome as he is as well.
Mark G.
Submitted 09/03/20
I have been going to Dr. Revana for over a year since my open heart surgery and he and his staff have been taking great care of me. I know everyone on a first name basis and it is refreshing to see such a genuinely caring team here. Thank you Dr. Revana, and your team!
Elizabeth K.
Submitted 12/17/19
happy with my experience. It was done with kindness and promptness.
SANDRA S.
Submitted 12/07/19
Thank you...
Phyllis S.
Submitted 12/06/19
Both the PA and Dr. Revana spent considerable time with me to become aware of my various conditions and prescribe appropriate action.
R B.
Submitted 12/05/19
Good.
Theresa S.
Submitted 12/03/19
Good
Renee A.
Submitted 12/02/19
I have worked with Dr. Revana and staff for many years. They have always been my advocate improving health care. Dr. Revana is a deeply experienced Cardiologist with excellence in performance not to mention he is a kind and thoughtful person.
Rhea S.
Submitted 12/02/19
Nice people and very thorough.
Raymond L.
Submitted 12/02/19
Always is competent and professional
Patricia C.
Submitted 12/01/19
Good