Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Madaiah Revana, M.D., F.A.C.C. -  - Interventional Cardiologist

Humble Cardiology Associates

Madaiah Revana, M.D., F.A.C.C.

Interventional Cardiologist located in Humble, TX & Houston, TX

4.87/5 Star Rating
234 total reviews

Dr. Madaiah Revana always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 234 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Madaiah Revana below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JAMES K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
Receptionist, nurse and PA did an excellent job, all were pleasant and concerned for my welfare.
MASON P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
A great first visit, answered all my questions and made my feel relaxed and welcomed.
DALE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Very pleasant and friendly reception by all
SHARON M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Most professional..yet friendliest of staff...make you feel as if you are right at home...very short wait time...Dr. Revana is one of the top cardiologists in Houston area and his staff is astounding.
ORETHA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr. Revana and his staff have always been very professional and caring. I have been with Dr. Revana for 15 plus year and would recommend his professional care to my friends and family.
MICHAEL C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
My office visit was good. I was not pleased at all with having to go to Quest Diagnostics. They are horrible. Their customer service is poor and the wait was way too long.
BERNADINE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
He is a Awesome, awesome Doctor love him ❤♥
TIMOTHY D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Set up apts for ankle vein issues
Rachell C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
Good
DELORIS A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Very nice. Also every one was very nice and friendly and helpful.
Marie W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/21
very nice experience
LEONARD S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/21
All questions were answered in a timely and very convenient manner. It made the process easy. Thank you.
David K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/21
Pleasant
KAREN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/21
He is the best
ADDIE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/21
Everybody was polite, caring, understanding. They help me understand about my health how important for me to take care of it
GEORGE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/21
I had my regular scheduled appoint today. I have been going to Dr. Revana for over 32 yrs. I enjoy the health I have today due to his care and that of his staff.
GEORGE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/21
Articulate and concise medical delivery!
Janice T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/21
Always very nice and professional
KATHRYN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/21
They are always so sweet and friendly. He is so sweet and takes the time to explain whats going on
LISA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/21
Thank you Dr R for always taking care if me when I need it most.