Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Madaiah Revana, M.D., F.A.C.C. -  - Interventional Cardiologist

Humble Cardiology Associates

Madaiah Revana, M.D., F.A.C.C.

Interventional Cardiologist located in Humble, TX & Houston, TX

4.87/5 Star Rating
234 total reviews

Dr. Madaiah Revana always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 234 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Madaiah Revana below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

VICTOR B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/21
This visit was the most prompt and efficient is recent experience. A new system must be in effect.
JOHN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/21
Excellent
MICHAEL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/21
Very thorough and professional. What I like is that you always see Dr Revana himself. His staff is great but it’s nice to see that he takes personal interest.
ROBERT M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/25/20
Dr Revana is awsome The staff is as awsome as he is as well.
Mark G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/20
I have been going to Dr. Revana for over a year since my open heart surgery and he and his staff have been taking great care of me. I know everyone on a first name basis and it is refreshing to see such a genuinely caring team here. Thank you Dr. Revana, and your team!
Elizabeth K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/19
happy with my experience. It was done with kindness and promptness.
SANDRA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/19
Thank you...
Phyllis S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/19
Both the PA and Dr. Revana spent considerable time with me to become aware of my various conditions and prescribe appropriate action.
R B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/19
Good.
Theresa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/19
Good
Renee A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/19
I have worked with Dr. Revana and staff for many years. They have always been my advocate improving health care. Dr. Revana is a deeply experienced Cardiologist with excellence in performance not to mention he is a kind and thoughtful person.
Rhea S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/19
Nice people and very thorough.
Raymond L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/19
Always is competent and professional
Patricia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/19
Good
Phillip G.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/19
After a day of screening, scans, and blood work my appointment was moved another month to 12/17/19
James T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/19
The staff were very helpful, curtious and informative. They were able to accomplish what other medical professionals couldn't.
Jacquelyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/19
Very professional service
Lori V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/19
Wait time is short,Dr. visit is very thorough,very satisfied patient,all are great at what they do there.
Karan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/19
Exceptional customer service ~ patient focus was paramount !
Julia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/19
In and out they were able to work with me schedule. Took good care off my needs they know what they are doing.