Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Madaiah Revana, M.D., F.A.C.C. -  - Interventional Cardiologist

Humble Cardiology Associates

Madaiah Revana, M.D., F.A.C.C.

Interventional Cardiologist located in Humble, TX & Houston, TX

4.87/5 Star Rating
234 total reviews

Dr. Madaiah Revana always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 234 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Madaiah Revana below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wanda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Staff is courteous and Dr Revana is so nice.
Bobbie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
Staff from front desk to back was amazing. Everyone was kind and polite. Dr Revana was kind, snd seems to be a caring dr.
WALTER B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
Good as always.
Ofelia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Love all hes staff they are so nice very happy with everyone there
GEORGE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Excellent
MARY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
I enjoyed it I got in and out of the office. They set up all my appointments before I left. The nurses were very nice. Only thing I didn't like was they move offices and I didn't know. Dr. Jayram's nurses told me where they moved to.
CANDACE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
The staff nurses and dr was friendly and supportive
APRIL A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/21
Friendly staff
ROSHUNDA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
They are thorough and informative.
FRANCIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Good doctor.
PATRICIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
Good
Stephanie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
Always polite and share with me details of my visits and results.
Tracey B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr is very thorough. Not only is he a cardiologist but a vein doctor as well.
IRMA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
Excellent doctor
Felicia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/21
The visit was ok today. There was a wait time due to staff shortage but all in all I was satisfied.
RITA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
Excelente
Michelle G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/21
Nice doctor, NP and staff.
TODD G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr. Revana and his staff provide Specialized Care... I experienced a real bad case of AFib couple years ago... Dr. Revana stabilized my erratic heart beat with medications... Excellent cardiologist... my sister Robin Alvarez was a patient of his also... Very happy with my cardiologists and his staff
JERALD S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Timely and professionally seen!
VIVIAN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/21
I been a patient of Dr.M.Revana for over 11+yrs. My mother use to be a patient but she passed away. Now I have my daughter and my niece as Dr.M. Revana patient. I love the service that he provide for us. Very nice employees working for him. I tell him what’s going on with me and he listens and explain what is the best option for me. He definitely makes sure that you are in your comfort zone before you leave the office. I love his service. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK DR. MADAIAH REVANA!!