Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Madaiah Revana, M.D., F.A.C.C. -  - Interventional Cardiologist

Humble Cardiology Associates

Madaiah Revana, M.D., F.A.C.C.

Interventional Cardiologist located in Humble, TX & Houston, TX

110 total reviews

Dr. Madaiah Revana always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 110 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Madaiah Revana below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JULIAN K.
Submitted 01/21/22
Dr.Revana is very good and very thorough. He will work aggressively with insurance companies to get you approved. Excellent bedside manner. Staff is courteous, helpful, and knowledgeable. Julian Kimble.
SANDRA R.
Submitted 01/20/22
I am a new patient and was seen by Dr. Revana and his staff today. They were very efficient and thorough. I was well pleased and will be using them for my cardiology needs from this point forward.
LOIS B.
Submitted 01/14/22
Awesome
Fredrick M.
Submitted 01/10/22
Professional
Angelica L.
Submitted 01/03/22
Excellent
CAROL S.
Submitted 12/27/21
Dr. Revana and his staff are very informative and friendly. Dr. Revana has been my cardiologist since 2015.
Lydia F.
Submitted 12/20/21
Doctor you do a wonderful job thank you so much I would recommend some other people
JACQUELINE B.
Submitted 12/09/21
I’ve been seeing Dr Revana over 20 yrs,he’s very good with patients listens to what patients concerns are and takes his time with you. I would recommend him to anyone.
JOVANTE D.
Submitted 12/06/21
Comfortable and well taken care of
JENNIFER E.
Submitted 12/02/21
Very friendly staff and very thorough!
GEORGE C.
Submitted 11/30/21
I have been coming to Dr.Revana since July 1988. He has provided exception care and I believe his care is one of the main reason I enjoy the health I have today.
Irene G.
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr Wong referred me to Dr Revana. I was overly impressed by EVERYTHING. The location, the office, staff and most importantly, Dr Revana. I was treated with courtesy and utmost respect.
SHARON F.
Submitted 11/17/21
Very nice people
Jesusa E.
Submitted 11/04/21
Good
DENNIS H.
Submitted 11/03/21
Quarterly check up. Everyone very professional and courteous. They take the time to listen to the patient-that’s important to me. Easy to make follow-up appointments. Thanks
LILLIE L.
Submitted 11/01/21
Exact Service always ….. I love Dr. Revana and his staff
Jose G.
Submitted 10/22/21
Tienen muy buen servicio .. el Dr es excelente y el personal es muy amable !!
SHARON M.
Submitted 10/21/21
I was extremely amazed at how quickly their nurses and staff work. Dr. Revana is an excellent cardiologist and his staff is top notch...best of the best.
SANDERS J.
Submitted 10/20/21
I was so happy to see the staff and my handsome doctor and I promise to keep my appts sanders jackson
SHEILA F.
Submitted 10/19/21
Needed my check up