Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Madaiah Revana, M.D., F.A.C.C. -  - Interventional Cardiologist

Humble Cardiology Associates

Madaiah Revana, M.D., F.A.C.C.

Interventional Cardiologist located in Humble, TX & Houston, TX

93 total reviews

Dr. Madaiah Revana always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 93 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Madaiah Revana below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SHARON M.
Submitted 10/21/21
I was extremely amazed at how quickly their nurses and staff work. Dr. Revana is an excellent cardiologist and his staff is top notch...best of the best.
SANDERS J.
Submitted 10/20/21
I was so happy to see the staff and my handsome doctor and I promise to keep my appts sanders jackson
SHEILA F.
Submitted 10/19/21
Needed my check up
LORI B.
Submitted 10/15/21
Very friendly staff and great service.
SHEILDA M.
Submitted 10/14/21
Everyone was professional and appointment was timely, only waited about 20 minutes and then they took care of me quickly. The NP gathered background history for Dr so when he came in, she had information narrowed down for his exam. Dr was very experienced and explained where we would start to identify treatment. They were efficient but didn’t rush. I was able to schedule procedure right there and it’s conveniently in the same building. The only negative was small waiting room with CoVid still a threat, though masks were required.
ROY P.
Submitted 10/14/21
Everything was great at my doctor visit
Scheley M.
Submitted 10/14/21
Good Dr visit.
LEE B.
Submitted 10/14/21
Short wait and covered all concerns quickly and efficiently.
CLIFFORD M.
Submitted 10/13/21
Doc , always take the time to answer my questions.
DEBBIE V.
Submitted 10/06/21
My appointment was handled in a timely manner. The staff and doctors are very polite. And they explained everything to me very clearly.
JIMMY S.
Submitted 10/01/21
Dr Revana and his competent staff are always friendly , caring, and knowledgeable. He always listens to any concerns and provides an answer and solution.
SHIRLEY C.
Submitted 09/30/21
It's always good. Informative and everyone's so kind.
JOSEPH S.
Submitted 09/29/21
I was able to see the doctor immediately after being discharged from the hospital. The hospital had tested me after I had some symptoms that may have suggested blood pressure disorders. The doctor and his staff listened to my report. They had a different assessment of my condition, based on knowing me for years as a patient. I have confidence in the doctor and his staff. Thank you Dr. Madaiah Revana!
Karen J.
Submitted 09/28/21
Efficient and pleasant.
WILLIAM C.
Submitted 09/16/21
Always a great experience !
SANDRA H.
Submitted 09/15/21
Muy amables todos, enfrente, las enfermeras y el Dr muy amable también…
MARK J.
Submitted 09/09/21
Thorough and professional!
JAMES V.
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr. Revana has always been an excellent cardiology. I feel we are blessed to have him in the Humble area. He's personal and professional and cares about his patients.
MELINDA T.
Submitted 09/07/21
In and out in record time!!
Wanda T.
Submitted 09/01/21
Staff is courteous and Dr Revana is so nice.