Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Madaiah Revana, M.D., F.A.C.C. -  - Interventional Cardiologist

Humble Cardiology Associates

Madaiah Revana, M.D., F.A.C.C.

Interventional Cardiologist located in Humble, TX & Houston, TX

62 total reviews

Dr. Madaiah Revana always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 62 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Madaiah Revana below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tracey B.
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr is very thorough. Not only is he a cardiologist but a vein doctor as well.
IRMA S.
Submitted 07/13/21
Excellent doctor
Felicia C.
Submitted 07/12/21
The visit was ok today. There was a wait time due to staff shortage but all in all I was satisfied.
RITA R.
Submitted 07/09/21
Excelente
Michelle G.
Submitted 07/06/21
Nice doctor, NP and staff.
TODD G.
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr. Revana and his staff provide Specialized Care... I experienced a real bad case of AFib couple years ago... Dr. Revana stabilized my erratic heart beat with medications... Excellent cardiologist... my sister Robin Alvarez was a patient of his also... Very happy with my cardiologists and his staff
JERALD S.
Submitted 06/29/21
Timely and professionally seen!
VIVIAN R.
Submitted 06/26/21
I been a patient of Dr.M.Revana for over 11+yrs. My mother use to be a patient but she passed away. Now I have my daughter and my niece as Dr.M. Revana patient. I love the service that he provide for us. Very nice employees working for him. I tell him what’s going on with me and he listens and explain what is the best option for me. He definitely makes sure that you are in your comfort zone before you leave the office. I love his service. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK DR. MADAIAH REVANA!!
JAMES K.
Submitted 06/25/21
Receptionist, nurse and PA did an excellent job, all were pleasant and concerned for my welfare.
MASON P.
Submitted 06/24/21
A great first visit, answered all my questions and made my feel relaxed and welcomed.
DALE M.
Submitted 06/24/21
Very pleasant and friendly reception by all
SHARON M.
Submitted 06/22/21
Most professional..yet friendliest of staff...make you feel as if you are right at home...very short wait time...Dr. Revana is one of the top cardiologists in Houston area and his staff is astounding.
ORETHA R.
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr. Revana and his staff have always been very professional and caring. I have been with Dr. Revana for 15 plus year and would recommend his professional care to my friends and family.
MICHAEL C.
Submitted 06/18/21
My office visit was good. I was not pleased at all with having to go to Quest Diagnostics. They are horrible. Their customer service is poor and the wait was way too long.
BERNADINE J.
Submitted 06/16/21
He is a Awesome, awesome Doctor love him ❤♥
TIMOTHY D.
Submitted 06/15/21
Set up apts for ankle vein issues
Rachell C.
Submitted 06/09/21
Good
DELORIS A.
Submitted 06/08/21
Very nice. Also every one was very nice and friendly and helpful.
Marie W.
Submitted 06/04/21
very nice experience
LEONARD S.
Submitted 06/04/21
All questions were answered in a timely and very convenient manner. It made the process easy. Thank you.