Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Madaiah Revana, M.D., F.A.C.C. -  - Interventional Cardiologist

Humble Cardiology Associates

Madaiah Revana, M.D., F.A.C.C.

Interventional Cardiologist located in Humble, TX & Houston, TX

152 total reviews

Dr. Madaiah Revana always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 152 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Madaiah Revana below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MAXYNE S.
Submitted 07/01/22
He takes time and answers all questions. He is a great doctor.
LARRY M.
Submitted 07/01/22
Very nice and helpful
Tishara T.
Submitted 06/28/22
Its went well.. the staff is nice.. The doctor is also nice.
MONTE P.
Submitted 06/26/22
very informative and overall as always a pleasent experience.
NEAL S.
Submitted 06/24/22
Excellent
WALTER B.
Submitted 06/21/22
Great as always.
VICKI N.
Submitted 06/16/22
Good. I feel like Dr Ravana will try to find out exactly what’s going on with me.
CHARLOTTE S.
Submitted 06/16/22
Beat doctor anywhere!!
ROSE T.
Submitted 06/16/22
Very good
JAMES B.
Submitted 06/15/22
Very helpful
RHONDA D.
Submitted 06/15/22
Everyone was really nice and helpful.
PEGGY B.
Submitted 06/14/22
It went very smoothly. Natalie was the nurse calling for vitals and setting up the televisit call. She is always very efficient. I really like this type visit when it can be used.
CATHY F.
Submitted 06/14/22
Always fine polite service and a great doctor was there for 3 month check up
TONI W.
Submitted 06/14/22
His staff is amazing. He showed compassion, he did not rush me out the door and say your to young to have heart problems.
LORI B.
Submitted 06/13/22
Dr. Revana and his team are though with their treatments and schedule to get procedures done quickly. His team are friendly and efficient.
JERALD S.
Submitted 06/10/22
As a long time patient of Dr. Revana, I have been, and continue to be, pleased with the thoroughness exhibited by all staff members for my overall health!
Luz O.
Submitted 06/08/22
Very good
Sandra J.
Submitted 06/06/22
Great experience! Everyone was very nice & professional.
RAMONA S.
Submitted 06/02/22
Good
CELESTINE W.
Submitted 06/01/22
I'm Very Blessed I Found Him Because He Is A Amazing Doctor