Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5
Madaiah Revana, M.D., F.A.C.C. -  - Interventional Cardiologist

Humble Cardiology Associates

Madaiah Revana, M.D., F.A.C.C.

Interventional Cardiologist located in Humble, TX & Houston, TX

29 total reviews

Dr. Madaiah Revana always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Madaiah Revana below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth K.
Submitted 12/17/19
happy with my experience. It was done with kindness and promptness.
SANDRA S.
Submitted 12/07/19
Thank you...
Phyllis S.
Submitted 12/06/19
Both the PA and Dr. Revana spent considerable time with me to become aware of my various conditions and prescribe appropriate action.
R B.
Submitted 12/05/19
Good.
Theresa S.
Submitted 12/03/19
Good
Renee A.
Submitted 12/02/19
I have worked with Dr. Revana and staff for many years. They have always been my advocate improving health care. Dr. Revana is a deeply experienced Cardiologist with excellence in performance not to mention he is a kind and thoughtful person.
Rhea S.
Submitted 12/02/19
Nice people and very thorough.
Raymond L.
Submitted 12/02/19
Always is competent and professional
Patricia C.
Submitted 12/01/19
Good
Phillip G.
Submitted 12/01/19
After a day of screening, scans, and blood work my appointment was moved another month to 12/17/19
James T.
Submitted 12/01/19
The staff were very helpful, curtious and informative. They were able to accomplish what other medical professionals couldn't.
Jacquelyn S.
Submitted 11/30/19
Very professional service
Lori V.
Submitted 11/30/19
Wait time is short,Dr. visit is very thorough,very satisfied patient,all are great at what they do there.
Karan R.
Submitted 11/29/19
Exceptional customer service ~ patient focus was paramount !
Julia G.
Submitted 11/29/19
In and out they were able to work with me schedule. Took good care off my needs they know what they are doing.
Annette S.
Submitted 11/29/19
Dr. Revana is an excellent doctor and his staff are always very helpful.
Allen S.
Submitted 11/28/19
Great
Thomas Watson D.
Submitted 11/28/19
The very best professional caring heart socialist in Houston /Humble
Mark H.
Submitted 11/28/19
Never had a bad experience with Dr. Revana or his staff....
Melissa J.
Submitted 11/28/19
Great office and staff