Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Madaiah Revana, M.D., F.A.C.C. -  - Interventional Cardiologist

Humble Cardiology Associates

Madaiah Revana, M.D., F.A.C.C.

Interventional Cardiologist located in Humble, TX & Houston, TX

123 total reviews

Dr. Madaiah Revana always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 123 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Madaiah Revana below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JACQUELINE B.
Submitted 12/09/21
I’ve been seeing Dr Revana over 20 yrs,he’s very good with patients listens to what patients concerns are and takes his time with you. I would recommend him to anyone.
JOVANTE D.
Submitted 12/06/21
Comfortable and well taken care of
JENNIFER E.
Submitted 12/02/21
Very friendly staff and very thorough!
GEORGE C.
Submitted 11/30/21
I have been coming to Dr.Revana since July 1988. He has provided exception care and I believe his care is one of the main reason I enjoy the health I have today.
Irene G.
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr Wong referred me to Dr Revana. I was overly impressed by EVERYTHING. The location, the office, staff and most importantly, Dr Revana. I was treated with courtesy and utmost respect.
SHARON F.
Submitted 11/17/21
Very nice people
Jesusa E.
Submitted 11/04/21
Good
DENNIS H.
Submitted 11/03/21
Quarterly check up. Everyone very professional and courteous. They take the time to listen to the patient-that’s important to me. Easy to make follow-up appointments. Thanks
LILLIE L.
Submitted 11/01/21
Exact Service always ….. I love Dr. Revana and his staff
Jose G.
Submitted 10/22/21
Tienen muy buen servicio .. el Dr es excelente y el personal es muy amable !!
SHARON M.
Submitted 10/21/21
I was extremely amazed at how quickly their nurses and staff work. Dr. Revana is an excellent cardiologist and his staff is top notch...best of the best.
SANDERS J.
Submitted 10/20/21
I was so happy to see the staff and my handsome doctor and I promise to keep my appts sanders jackson
SHEILA F.
Submitted 10/19/21
Needed my check up
LORI B.
Submitted 10/15/21
Very friendly staff and great service.
SHEILDA M.
Submitted 10/14/21
Everyone was professional and appointment was timely, only waited about 20 minutes and then they took care of me quickly. The NP gathered background history for Dr so when he came in, she had information narrowed down for his exam. Dr was very experienced and explained where we would start to identify treatment. They were efficient but didn’t rush. I was able to schedule procedure right there and it’s conveniently in the same building. The only negative was small waiting room with CoVid still a threat, though masks were required.
ROY P.
Submitted 10/14/21
Everything was great at my doctor visit
Scheley M.
Submitted 10/14/21
Good Dr visit.
LEE B.
Submitted 10/14/21
Short wait and covered all concerns quickly and efficiently.
CLIFFORD M.
Submitted 10/13/21
Doc , always take the time to answer my questions.
DEBBIE V.
Submitted 10/06/21
My appointment was handled in a timely manner. The staff and doctors are very polite. And they explained everything to me very clearly.