Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Madaiah Revana, M.D., F.A.C.C. -  - Interventional Cardiologist

Humble Cardiology Associates

Madaiah Revana, M.D., F.A.C.C.

Interventional Cardiologist located in Humble, TX & Houston, TX

4.87/5 Star Rating
212 total reviews

Dr. Madaiah Revana always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 212 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Madaiah Revana below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MAXYNE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
He takes time and answers all questions. He is a great doctor.
LARRY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Very nice and helpful
Tishara T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Its went well.. the staff is nice.. The doctor is also nice.
MONTE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/22
very informative and overall as always a pleasent experience.
NEAL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Excellent
WALTER B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Great as always.
VICKI N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Good. I feel like Dr Ravana will try to find out exactly what’s going on with me.
CHARLOTTE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Beat doctor anywhere!!
ROSE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Very good
JAMES B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Very helpful
RHONDA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Everyone was really nice and helpful.
PEGGY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
It went very smoothly. Natalie was the nurse calling for vitals and setting up the televisit call. She is always very efficient. I really like this type visit when it can be used.
CATHY F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Always fine polite service and a great doctor was there for 3 month check up
TONI W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
His staff is amazing. He showed compassion, he did not rush me out the door and say your to young to have heart problems.
LORI B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Dr. Revana and his team are though with their treatments and schedule to get procedures done quickly. His team are friendly and efficient.
JERALD S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
As a long time patient of Dr. Revana, I have been, and continue to be, pleased with the thoroughness exhibited by all staff members for my overall health!
Luz O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Very good
Sandra J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Great experience! Everyone was very nice & professional.
RAMONA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Good
CELESTINE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
I'm Very Blessed I Found Him Because He Is A Amazing Doctor