Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Madaiah Revana, M.D., F.A.C.C. -  - Interventional Cardiologist

Humble Cardiology Associates

Madaiah Revana, M.D., F.A.C.C.

Interventional Cardiologist located in Humble, TX & Houston, TX

123 total reviews

Dr. Madaiah Revana always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 123 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Madaiah Revana below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rhea S.
Submitted 12/02/19
Nice people and very thorough.
Raymond L.
Submitted 12/02/19
Always is competent and professional
Patricia C.
Submitted 12/01/19
Good
Phillip G.
Submitted 12/01/19
After a day of screening, scans, and blood work my appointment was moved another month to 12/17/19
James T.
Submitted 12/01/19
The staff were very helpful, curtious and informative. They were able to accomplish what other medical professionals couldn't.
Jacquelyn S.
Submitted 11/30/19
Very professional service
Lori V.
Submitted 11/30/19
Wait time is short,Dr. visit is very thorough,very satisfied patient,all are great at what they do there.
Karan R.
Submitted 11/29/19
Exceptional customer service ~ patient focus was paramount !
Julia G.
Submitted 11/29/19
In and out they were able to work with me schedule. Took good care off my needs they know what they are doing.
Annette S.
Submitted 11/29/19
Dr. Revana is an excellent doctor and his staff are always very helpful.
Allen S.
Submitted 11/28/19
Great
Thomas Watson D.
Submitted 11/28/19
The very best professional caring heart socialist in Houston /Humble
Mark H.
Submitted 11/28/19
Never had a bad experience with Dr. Revana or his staff....
Melissa J.
Submitted 11/28/19
Great office and staff
Yulanda A.
Submitted 11/28/19
Very good doctor I love everyone there on the staff is very good I recommend anybody to go just like family there
Sudhir G.
Submitted 11/28/19
The experience of Dr. Rewana does count
William C.
Submitted 11/28/19
i love the camaraderie of the staff. always pleasant and always joyful at their work.
Janice M.
Submitted 11/28/19
Best doctor and most helpful nurse's ever.
Eunice M.
Submitted 11/28/19
I have been very happy with Dr.Revana. I just wish he would talk more. Also if we have blood work or anything else, we need to be notified if we are alright. Three months is a long time to wait for results. There is only one nurse assistant that talks to fast. Hard to understand her. Thank you Dr. Revana and all the staff. Eunice Munoz
Ken P.
Submitted 11/28/19
My visits there always found the doctors and staff very professional and courteous and helpful.