Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Madaiah Revana, M.D., F.A.C.C. -  - Interventional Cardiologist

Humble Cardiology Associates

Madaiah Revana, M.D., F.A.C.C.

Interventional Cardiologist located in Humble, TX & Houston, TX

4.87/5 Star Rating
212 total reviews

Dr. Madaiah Revana always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 212 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Madaiah Revana below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LINDA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/22
I have been coming to Dr. Revana for years. He makes me feel important. He is knowledgeable and kind. He understands me. His staff is kind to my needs.
JAMES K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
I’ve been going to Humble Cardiology for about 30 years, Dr Revana has things in order, appointments in time, test scheduled when necessary. I’ve been pleased with the service I received. I would recommend him and his team.
JULIAN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Dr.Revana is very good and very thorough. He will work aggressively with insurance companies to get you approved. Excellent bedside manner. Staff is courteous, helpful, and knowledgeable. Julian Kimble.
SANDRA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
I am a new patient and was seen by Dr. Revana and his staff today. They were very efficient and thorough. I was well pleased and will be using them for my cardiology needs from this point forward.
LOIS B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Awesome
Fredrick M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
Professional
Angelica L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/22
Excellent
CAROL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
Dr. Revana and his staff are very informative and friendly. Dr. Revana has been my cardiologist since 2015.
Lydia F.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
Doctor you do a wonderful job thank you so much I would recommend some other people
JACQUELINE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
I’ve been seeing Dr Revana over 20 yrs,he’s very good with patients listens to what patients concerns are and takes his time with you. I would recommend him to anyone.
JOVANTE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Comfortable and well taken care of
JENNIFER E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Very friendly staff and very thorough!
GEORGE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
I have been coming to Dr.Revana since July 1988. He has provided exception care and I believe his care is one of the main reason I enjoy the health I have today.
Irene G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr Wong referred me to Dr Revana. I was overly impressed by EVERYTHING. The location, the office, staff and most importantly, Dr Revana. I was treated with courtesy and utmost respect.
SHARON F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Very nice people
Jesusa E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Good
DENNIS H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Quarterly check up. Everyone very professional and courteous. They take the time to listen to the patient-that’s important to me. Easy to make follow-up appointments. Thanks
LILLIE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
Exact Service always ….. I love Dr. Revana and his staff
Jose G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
Tienen muy buen servicio .. el Dr es excelente y el personal es muy amable !!
SHARON M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
I was extremely amazed at how quickly their nurses and staff work. Dr. Revana is an excellent cardiologist and his staff is top notch...best of the best.