Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Madaiah Revana, M.D., F.A.C.C. -  - Interventional Cardiologist

Humble Cardiology Associates

Madaiah Revana, M.D., F.A.C.C.

Interventional Cardiologist located in Humble, TX & Houston, TX

4.85/5 Star Rating
333 total reviews

Dr. Madaiah Revana always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 333 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Madaiah Revana below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RENEE R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/23
Office is very organized, everything goes smoothly. Just wished the doctor would speak to me and not the PA about my health. I’ve only been going 3 months, so will have to update my review later.
CAROLYN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
Dr Revana and his staff is very friendly. They explain everything to you
AGNES M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
Very good
ROBERT T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
Dr. Revana and his staff are the best. They take time to listen to you. PA Jillian is very good.
Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
Wonderful
OLGA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
Great experience!! Lady at the front desk super nice the nurses very professional and Dr Revana very knowledgeable I really liked him
ALLISON H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/23
Dr. Revana is caring and he listens.
Monica J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/23
Great
MARIA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/23
Everyone in the doctor office was so courteous.And they ask necessary questions.They were genuinely concerned
Anthony J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/23
GREAT
MARIA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
Excelente
MARIA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
Excelent.
MARY V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
He Explains everything & is very knowledgeable, friendly ..
RICHARD N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
Awesome
SUSAN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/23
On time, Dr Revana answered all my questions
JOHN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
Caring , capable staff. Both Doctor and PA are open, communicative, and accessible. The whole environment exudes a “we care about our patients” vibe. Six stars from me.
Johnny F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
Very smooth appointment! Very nice and polite nurses and support team!
SUSAN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
Prompt , Dr Revana listened to my concerns
ELIZABETH A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/23
Obtained appt in timely manner. Wait time was minimal. Knowledgeable & caring staff.
ISABEL O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Kind of stress me out but got the problem fixed,but I was treated good