Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Madaiah Revana, M.D., F.A.C.C. -  - Interventional Cardiologist

Humble Cardiology Associates

Madaiah Revana, M.D., F.A.C.C.

Interventional Cardiologist located in Humble, TX & Houston, TX

4.87/5 Star Rating
212 total reviews

Dr. Madaiah Revana always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 212 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Madaiah Revana below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARK V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Very thoughtful and patient.
ANTHONY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Bueno
ANTHONY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Excelente
MICHAEL W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
I was very please with your service. Thank You looking forward to my next visit for good news.
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
3 month follow up.
Judith F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
I'm very happy visiting the office the staff are very concerned they're very polite and they'll help me a lot, Dr revana he is a good doctor I recommend it to anyone. The staff nails very nice. Thank you for everything that they did and they continue doing for me I really appreciate it God bless you all
Robin L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Staff was friendly and engaging. I think so far I am most impressed that I actually was taken back within 15 minutes of my actual appointment time!
LESLIE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Staff is very friendly. A very busy office however they are great on handling everything. They make sure they get every detail to figure out what is wrong with you and take the time to listen.
GEORGE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Dr. Revana and staff have always been professional and held my health care and well being as a top priority. I am very pleased with the care I have received in the 34 years that Dr. Revana has been my doctor. George Cathcart
JOSE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Everything was great!
ROY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Wonderful Experience
BERNITA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Very happy!
STEVEN C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Doctors and staff are very caring, friendly, and most of all, making my family and I feel comfortable. They are honest with my medical condition, and they work fast on what steps are needed to proceed forward to helping me start feeling better. Thank you all
RAYMOND W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
3 Month Check up
LILLIE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Excellent I love my doctor and the staff❤️❤️
MATTHEW C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
Outstanding
MARION M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Friendly office and medical staff. Came in for routine 3 month check with no problems.
KAREN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Excellent. Ya'll are wonderful. Dr Revana is the best. We appreciate him sooo much.
GLEN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Excellent
Kathy B.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/22
1st appt I was disappointed, I was not allowed to ask question, but I gave them papers they gave me new blood pressure meds but did not explain to me what they are, that is not good. I dont like to put chemicals in my body if I dont have to. The nurse practioner told her my dog was bilingual and she said did he teach you to speak spanish. I felt that was inapproriate to say. Going back next week to see iof they are more professional.